LISTEN: Miley Cyrus Breaks Silence About “Scary” Illness — I Was Poisoning Myself

Miley Cyrus hospital ” />

(Instagram)

Miley Cyrus opened up about her recent hospitalization during a call to Ryan Seacrest’s radio show on Monday.

LISTEN BELOW

“It was so scary,” said the singer. “I had basically been poisoning myself with something I didn’t know I was really scary allergic to.”

Cyrus added, “It was insane. I was begging the doctors, ‘Let me out to go do the show!’ It was basically no way.”

Does she now have a clean bill of health?

“I should be all good,” Cyrus told Seacrest.

Of her extended hospital stay, the performer says, “I was crying because I was so bored.”

She coped by shopping online, although she admits she made some questionable decisions while drugged up for the pain.

Cyrus announced rescheduled tour dates and had plenty more to say about the medical saga.

Listen to the call below!

Get the latest Miley Cyrus naked tumblr

(Source: gossipcop)

Leave a Reply

